butterfly sensations

stones fall from my eyesholding my breath, I try to understand the fields of sorrowbefore me while the image of you lingers in the streamsof tumbleweed we’ve deemed, a point in the past that seemslike a memory, in between the one, two, and three tests that come on fast while I continue to hold my […]

butterfly sensations

Published by Osivibes

Hi and a big welcome to my blog. As observed and noticed, this blog is all about the daily good vibes and reflections we find in the Holy Bible. There are so many thoughts and wisdom hidden in the Scriptures and in Life experiences that we have little time ro realise and catch them. But I will hunt them down and bring them out and share it with you.! Excited to hear from you!!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started